When logged in as a user with administrative privileges an icon will appear to the right of the group name (except Default group).
Click this to bring up the user assignment drop down menu.
Simply select the user from the drop down list that should be assigned to the group. Once done the name will appear to the right of the group.
To unassign a user simply bring up the drop down menu again and choose the unassign option.
When the assigned user is logged in and clicks on the Satellites tab they will only see the assigned group.
All other action items (like links and menus) are removed. The user will only be able to assign and unassign work orders to the Satellites in their assigned group.